… My Heart Belongs to Daddy

Following the recent withdrawal of my mainstore from the grid and plans to give BLONDE some well deserved attention, I am proud to say I am still participating in the Retrology simwide hunt this weekend. I have kept a selection of my designs at the store I hold at the sim, but if there are any items you simply cannot wait for?          Get in touch ~:)

BLONDE is currently undergoing a makeover along with some new releases for the retro addicts out there. Watch this space for updates regarding the relaunch and opening of the newly built store.

===================================================

Hunt for the hidden hearts!

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Retrology/22/93/40

RetrologyHeart

Check the Retrology blog for participating vendors ~ Over 25 freebies !

http://retrologysim.blogspot.com/

Friday, June 19/2009 @ 00:01 Hours – Event Officially Starts

Monday, June 22/2009 @ 23:59 – Event Officially Ends.

===================================================

Enjoy your weekend

~Zee

One Response to “… My Heart Belongs to Daddy”

  1. Jhuzen Ketsugo Says:

    TY Zee! *hugs*

Leave a Reply

